بيت > منتجات > كيس عمود الهواء

كيس عمود الهواء

حقيبة عمود الهواء ، تتكون مادتها من مركب PE + PA ، والتي لها خصائص مقاومة للتمدد ومتوازنة. كيفية استخدامه ، النفخ في وقت واحد ، ملء الصف بالكامل ، قفل الهواء تلقائيًا ، في حالة تلفه ، فقط عمود الهواء المفرد التالف يفشل جزئيًا ، وبقية عمود الهواء غير متأثر تمامًا ولا يزال يحافظ على التأثير الوقائي . إنه يوفر التخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل دون تسرب الهواء والحماية من الزلازل ، كما أن الحماية التوسيدية الشاملة من نوع عمود الهواء تقلل من معدل الضرر. يتوافق مع مواصفات ROHS ، بغض النظر عن إنتاجه أو استخدامه أو وضعه تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، فلا يوجد تلوث.

كحقيبة مستقلة ، يجب نفخ كيس عمود الهواء يدويًا عند استخدامه ، أو يمكن استخدامه مع مضخة هواء كهربائية صغيرة أو ضاغط هواء. في حالة لفة الأكياس ، يمكن نفخها بواسطة آلة عمود الهواء. إنها سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة مع تحسين صورة الشركة.

تحتوي حقيبة عمود الهواء على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. طالما أنها مرتبطة بالتغليف والمنتجات التي يجب نقلها ، يمكن استخدام كيس العمود الهوائي ، مثل النبيذ الأحمر ، والمنتجات الهشة ، والحرف الخزفية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، والمواد الغذائية ، والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، إلخ.
View as  
 
يمكن تخصيص كيس عمود الهواء سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Xuanwang. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر متقدمة وأحدث ودائمة وعناصر جديدة أخرى. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن كيس عمود الهواء عالية الجودة بسعر منخفض. من المتوقع أن تصبح منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين واحدة من العلامات التجارية. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أن أحدث كيس عمود الهواء مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن بيعها بالجملة بسعر رخيص. نظرًا لتوفر مخزون المصنع لدينا ، يمكنك شراء الجزء الأكبر منه. يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Home > Products > Air Column Bag

Air Column Bag

Air Column Bag, its material is composed of PE+PA composite, which has anti-stretch and balanced properties. How to use it, inflate at one time, fill the entire row, automatically lock the air, if it is damaged, only the damaged single air column partially fails, and the rest of the air column is completely unaffected and still maintains the protective effect. It provides long-term storage and transportation without air leakage and anti-seismic protection, and the air-column-type comprehensive covering cushioning protection minimizes the damage rate. It complies with ROHS specifications, no matter it is produced, used or placed under any circumstances, there is no pollution.

As an independent bag,Air Column Bag needs to be manually inflated when used, or can be used with a Mini Electric Air Pump or an Air Compressor . If bag roll ,it can be inflated by air column machine .It is easy to use and efficient while enhancing corporate image.

Air Column Bag has a wide range of applications. As long as it is related to the packaging and the products that need to be transported, the air column bag can be used,such as red wine, fragile products, ceramic crafts, electronic products, food, daily chemical products,etc.
View as  
 
Easy-Maintainable Air Column Bag can be specially customized from Xuanwang. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes advanced, newest, durable and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Air Column Bag is with a low price. Our products made in China is expected to become one of the brands. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Air Column Bag with CE certification can be wholesaled with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy the bulk of it. We can also provide you with free samples. Looking forward to working with you.