بيت > منتجات > آلة عمود الهواء

آلة عمود الهواء

آلة عمود الهواء هي آلة تضخم عمود الهواء الأوتوماتيكية المبتكرة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات نفخ محددة لفافات عمود الهواء ، مما يوفر العمالة بشكل فعال ، وتجنب الكيس المكسور بسبب الشحن غير المستقر للهواء ، وحجم الهواء الزائد من التقليدي التضخم اليدوي ، وتقليل معدل كسر المنتج بشكل فعال.

تتميز آلة عمود الهواء بسرعة أكبر وضغط هواء أكثر استقرارًا وكفاءة أفضل مقارنةً بالتضخم اليدوي. إنه متاح لمواد التعبئة من 15 سم إلى 100 سم مثل لفة الأكياس الهوائية ، وأكياس العمود الهوائي من النوع Q / L / U.

آلة عمود الهواء سهلة التركيب ومريحة وفعالة للاستخدام ومناسبة لبيئات العمل المختلفة ، مثل المستودعات والمتاجر والمصانع المختلفة. الآن تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتغليف المنتجات الهشة والنبيذ الأحمر والمجوهرات ومستحضرات التجميل والأشياء الثمينة الأخرى.

View as  
 
<1>
يمكن تخصيص آلة عمود الهواء سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Xuanwang. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر متقدمة وأحدث ودائمة وعناصر جديدة أخرى. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن آلة عمود الهواء عالية الجودة بسعر منخفض. من المتوقع أن تصبح منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين واحدة من العلامات التجارية. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أن أحدث آلة عمود الهواء مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن بيعها بالجملة بسعر رخيص. نظرًا لتوفر مخزون المصنع لدينا ، يمكنك شراء الجزء الأكبر منه. يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Home > Products > Air Column Machine

Air Column Machine

Air Column Machine is an innovative auto air column inflation machine, and it’s the specific inflatable equipment for air column rolls,which saves labor cost effectively, and avoid the bag broken caused by the unstable air-charging, excessive air volume from traditional manual inflation, reduce the broken rate of product effectively.

Air Column Machine has faster speed, more stable air pressure and better efficiency comparing with the manual inflation. It's available for 15cm-100cm packing material like air column bag roll, Q/L/U type air column bags.

Air column machine is simple to install, convenient and efficient to use and suitable for various working environments, such as various warehouses, shops and factories. Now it is mainly used for the packaging of fragile products, red wine, jewelry, cosmetics and other valuables.

View as  
 
<1>
Easy-Maintainable Air Column Machine can be specially customized from Xuanwang. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes advanced, newest, durable and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Air Column Machine is with a low price. Our products made in China is expected to become one of the brands. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Air Column Machine with CE certification can be wholesaled with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy the bulk of it. We can also provide you with free samples. Looking forward to working with you.